TSOH 321

Posted by Ruben | Artist News

Ruben de Ronde – The Sound of Holland 321
01. Chris Ojeda – Feelings [Manual]
02. Phil Martyn – Shapes [Perfecto Black]
03. Evgeny Lebedev & Djiva – Beam Of Light [Blackhole]
04. Ezequiel Anile & Nicolas Petracca – Deneb (Gvozdini Remix) [Just Movement]
05. NekliFF – Magician [Timeless Moment]
06. Royksopp feat. Susanne Sundor – Never Ever (Yotto Remix) [Astral Werks]
07. Solid Stone & Tiffany Johnston – Tempted [Coldharbour]
08. Kastis Torrau – Shaman (Lake Avalon Remix) [Click Records]
09. Petja Virikko & Ed Ed – Lolo [Mood Music]
10. Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor – Kubrick [Jee]
11. Saolor & I – Next To You [Skint]
12. MUVY – Lera [Statement!]
13. Pion – Fade (Andre Sobota Remix) [A Must Have]
14. Daniel Portman – Lingua [Enormous Tunes]
15. Arnej – I Will Always Remember You [Be The Change Records]

Free Bracelet!

Posted by Ruben | Artist News

To celebrate the release of my album ‘My Story’, I have decided to give something back to everyone that buys the full album: a free bracelet!

All you need to do is send a copy of your iTunes receipt to info@rubenderonde.nl with your address, and we’ll send you a bracelet for free!
This offer stands until the 27th of January, so make sure to hurry if you want one!

Get your copy here: 



  • Upcoming Gigs

    17-03: The Gallery, Ministry of Sound, London (UK)
    24-03: Beyond Wonderland, San Bernandino (USA)
    26-03: Ultra Music Festival, Miami (USA)
    01-04: Trancecoda (UK)
    12-05: Zouk, Kuala Lumpur (MAL)
    27-05: Dreamstate, San Francisco (USA)
    11-06: Beachclub, Montreal (CAN)
    24-06: Luminosity, Bloemendaal (NL)
    25-08: New Horizons, Nurnberg (GER)
  • Latest Tweets

  • Latest Sounds