Posted by Ruben | Playlists

Ruben de Ronde – The Sound of Holland 280 (09-03-2016)
01. Jallen – Venture (LTN Remix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
02. Sovve – Vortex [AlYf]
03. Micah – Icarus [Perspective Digital]
04. Difstate – The Dark Road [PHW Elements]
05. Matt Fax – Diving [Zero Three]
06. Alex H – There’s No Turning Back (feat. Mona Moua) (Vintage & Morelli Remix) [PHW]
07. Danilo Ercole – Daylight (Wellenrausch’s Dark matter Remix) [VAS]
08. Mike Koglin & MoodFreak pres. Sudhaus – Octagon [Silk Music]
09. Dani Avramov – Two Wonders (Eskai Remix) [Elliptical Sun Records]
10. Matt Fax & Cramp – Dunton Green [Intricate Records]
11. Yuri Kane & Ana Criado – Running Wild [RNM]
12. Rodg feat. Patrick Baker – Fire [Statement!]
13. Oliver Smith – Mirage [Anjunabeats]
14. Cosmic Gate – am2pm [Wake Your Mind]


Let me know which tune you liked best! Comment below! You can also leave your requests/shouts for the next show!

You can leave a response, or trackback from own site.

2 thoughts on “TSOH 280!

  1. Julie says:

    Cosmic Gate – am2pm [Wake Your Mind]

  2. Zein George Hallak says:

    I love ‘Jallen – Venture (LTN Remix)’and ‘Cosmic Gate – am2pm’ is a huge one as well.
    I want to shout out a Happy Birthday to my friend Sandra Chad next week please 🙂
    Thanks Ruben! we’ll tune in next week!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Upcoming Gigs

    01-12: Prater Dome, Vienna (AUT)
    08-12: ASOT, Bangkok (THAI)
    21-12: Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool (UK)

    23-02: ASOT, Utrecht (NL)

  • Latest Tweets

  • Latest