Posted by Ruben | Playlists

Ruben de Ronde – The Sound of Holland 275 (20-01-2016)
01. Olafur Arnalds feat. Arnor Dan – So Far (Guy Mantzur Sleepless Mix) [Free Download]
02. Universal Solution – Pressure Point (Marsh Prog Remix) [Silk Music]
03. Touchdeep – In Over My Head (Izzet Remix) [Incepto Deep]
04. Clameres – Nova [Colorized]
05. Jamie Stevens – My Tears Don’t Help Me (Guy J Remix) [MicroCastle]
06. Max Freegrant – Every Moment (Andre Sobota Remix) [Freegrant]
07. Roddy Reynaert – Further [Armada Trice]
08. THNK – Neverland (Steve Slight Remix) [THNK]
09. Michael A – Mirrors [Genesis Music]
10. Kyau & Albert – Bend Girl [Anjunabeats]
11. Xanwow – Woestyn [Eliptical Sun]
12. BLOGBURNER: Same K & Muvy – G2 [Statement]

One thought on “TSOH 275

  1. Przemyslaw Kocylowski says:

    Hi there,

    I just wanted to say thank you for a great job that you do with TSOF’s! I first heard one of your sets on XM radio. Every time they play one of your sets on XM I take my car for extended ride so I can enjoy your music while driving (you owe me $$ for gas 😉 ). Your are my TOP number 2 right after Anjunadeep! Keep up great work Brother!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Upcoming Gigs

    01-12: Prater Dome, Vienna (AUT)
    08-12: ASOT, Bangkok (THAI)
    21-12: Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool (UK)

    23-02: ASOT, Utrecht (NL)

  • Latest Tweets

  • Latest