Posted by Ruben | Artist News

The first edtion of the Statement! Sessions mix compilation is out now on Beatport!

Buy it here: 


Ruben de Ronde, Statement! Sessions vol. 1
01. Martin Roth – Beautiful Life (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
02. Ruben de Ronde & Danny Chen – While You Were Sleeping (Mindset Remix) [Statement!]
03. Andrew Bayer & Matt Lange feat. Kerry Leva – In And Out Of Phase (Norin & Rad Remix) [Anjunabeats]
04. M83 – Midnight City (Eric Prydz Remix) [M83 Recordings]
05. Ruben de Ronde – Forever In Our Hearts (Danny Chen Remix) [Statement!]
06. Danny Chen – Sunny Days (Original Mix) [Statement!]
07. Gal Abutbul & Rafa Omos – Made of Love (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
08. Ruben de Ronde – Timide (Craving Remix) [Statement!]
09. Ruben de Ronde & Danny Chen – That One Word (Flashtech Remix) [Statement!]
10. Ruben de Ronde & Aelyn – She’s Already Gone (ProgressiveR Remix) [Statement!]
11. Woody van Eyden & Ruben de Ronde – Devan (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
12. Tenishia & Ruben de Ronde feat. Shannon Hurley – Love Survives (Original Mix) [Armada]
13. Tenishia & Ruben de Ronde – Marsascala (Alexander Popov Remix) [Soundpiercing]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Upcoming Gigs

    27-04: On The Rocks, Muscat (Oman)
    05-05: Commadore Ballroom, Vancouver (Moments Tour) (CAN)
    06-05: Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles (Moments Tour) (USA)
    12-05: Zouk, Kuala Lumpur (MAL)
    13-05: Armada Night, Hanoi (VIET)
    25-05: Stereo Live, Houston (USA)
    26-05: Echostage, Washington DC (USA)
    27-05: Dreamstate, San Francisco (USA)
    11-06: Beachclub, Montreal (CAN)
    15-06: Dreamstate @ Marquee Dayclub, Las Vegas (USA)
    17-06: Electric Daisy Carnaval, Las Vegas (USA)
    24-06: Luminosity, Bloemendaal (NL)
  • Latest Tweets

  • Latest Sounds