I was fortunate to being invited by my friends Aly & Fila to join their celebrations of 450 episodes of Future Sound of Egypt!
In this vlog I’m heading down to Luxor to perform at the Karnak Temple. Besides this great gig I had the chance of visiting the Deir el-Bahri!

TSOH 304

Posted by Ruben | Playlists

Ruben de Ronde – The Sound of Holland 304 (21-10-2016)
01. Ed Ed – Chinx [Click]
02. FromPetersBurg & Alex Pich feat. BrightnesS – A Movable Feast (Hexlogic Vocal Remix) [Silk]
03. Lutrell – Stormwatcher [Anjunabeats]
04. Rafa’EL & K Nass – Distant Embers (Danny Lloyd Remix) [Movement]
05. Armin van Buuren feat. Fiora – Waiting For The Night (Ruben de Ronde Remix) [Armind]
06. Joshi feat. Nina Carr – Kiss & Tell (Matt Fax Remix) [Colorized]
07. Blissful Waves – Summer Breeze (Nihilium Remix) [Pinapple]
08. Alessandro Diga – Phaedra [Manual]
09. Armin van Buuren – Last Stop Before Heaven (Ruben de Ronde Remix) [Armind]
10. Anders – Drahcir [Inlab]
11. **BLOGBURNER** Martin Peter – Saturn [Perplexity]
11. Martin Peter – Jupiter [Perplexity]
12. Josep – Love Spreadin’ [Anjunabeats]
13. Reskide – Drawbridge [Statement!]
14. Reskide – Next To Me [Statement!]